5 year plan to get back to health: reminder

A year ago I wrote this post. It’s a plan to get back to health in a slow, sure way.

I hope in the previous year I’ve done what I set out to do: mainly pacing myself and taking it step by step.

Now is the time to reassess the plan, see where I am, plan for the second year of the 5 year stretch.
That this post made it onto the blog is as big a surprise for you as it is for me. I prescheduled it as a reminder to myself. The fact that it got posted means I should take stock and assess where I am now and how I will slowly tackle the next year of my healing.

Hurry slow.
 pic by Michael & Christa Richert

Leave a Reply

