a day in the city

I’m in the city for the day, in our antique house made of stone with solid wooden floors and old fireplaces. I love being here. The pace here is different. More energizing.

I feel the longing to make something, build something. It bubbles over into plans and strategies for good businesses and/or world domination. That’s not good.

If I could pace myself I could actually have a really good time, making something. I like paper, ink, shapes, silhouettes, wood…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

